N.L. Olson & Associates ~ Contact Information

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 637
2453 Bethel Ave
Port Orchard, WA 98366

Phone contact:

360.876.2284
253.475.2244
800.755.1282

Email addresses:

Norman L. Olson II, P.E.

Principal
nlolson2@nlolson.com

Jim Dempsey, PLS

Survey Manager
jdempsey@nlolson.com

Wesley R. Johnson, P.E.

Geotechnical Engineering Department Manager
wjohnson@nlolson.com

Matthew Zawlocki, P.E.

Structural Engineering Department Manager
mzawlocki@nlolson.com

Ronald Johnson, P.E.

Plans Preparation Department Manager
rjohnson@nlolson.com

Robert Baglio, P.E.

Construction Management Department Manager
rbaglio@nlolson.com

Trish Walton

Office Manager
twalton@nlolson.com

Website by Bluepoint Enterprises, LLC ~ WordPress Platform